Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sharonda griffin

sharonda griffin

July 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharonda griffin
"Very helpful with anything I may need."
Profile photo of Steve Fortschneider

Steve Fortschneider

July 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Fortschneider
"Shawn did an excellent job of listening to my insurance needs and quickly setting up the account. He even made an unexpected follow up call just to let me know everything was handled."
Profile photo of Chance Laugginger

Chance Laugginger

July 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Laugginger
"Shawn is the man! I started off with him by switching insurance on my 2021 Robalo 226 cayman center console solely on more coverage for less money. Then I switched my 2016 camry to him. Unfortunately it was totalled in an accident not at my fault. He was quick, and professional to answer my questions. I just binded my newest car with him and couldn't be any happier. I highly recommend you give him the opportunity to earn your business."
Profile photo of Willie Dixon

Willie Dixon

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Dixon
"Never mind Jake from State Farm, call.Shawn he's a true professional and did a great job getting my Victory Motorcycle insured. Thanks Shawn."
Profile photo of Lynn Hinkley

Lynn Hinkley

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Hinkley
"Shawn was very responsive and thorough. At 70+ have been through many agents over the years and Shawn ranks among the best."
Profile photo of Cindy Harp

Cindy Harp

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Harp
"I am very pleased with the level of customer service Shawn provides for his Customers. He is always available to personally help with my insurance needs. I recommend his branch in Moyock to anyone looking for an insurance agent that cares."
Profile photo of Gerald Stephenson

Gerald Stephenson

July 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Stephenson
"Shawn took care of my issue almost immediately. Customer service was second to none. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Diana Ovesov

Diana Ovesov

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Ovesov
"Local, super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mary S.

Mary S.

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary S.
"Super responsive and helpful. Great communication. Truly feels like you are working with a friend or neighbor! Shawn is your guy for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of lgsmoak

lgsmoak

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lgsmoak
"Shawn was very helpful and friendly! He was very patient and walked me through the entire process of starting my own insurance for the first time. I am very grateful for his help!"
Profile photo of Roger Turner

Roger Turner

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Turner
"Had the best rates."
Profile photo of Tessa Becker

Tessa Becker

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Becker
"Shawn was very informative and polite. He made me feel very comfortable, since I am older he explained everything I inquired about. State Farm is there for me thru Shawn. Good guy. He even helped my daughter. - Vicki L Sawyer"
Profile photo of Carol Simpson

Carol Simpson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Simpson
"They are awesome. Great service and great customer service. Just overall great experience would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jennifer Asbury

Jennifer Asbury

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Asbury
"Shawn was so helpful in getting my teen driver insured for a much better rate than the other companies I had quoted. Very responsive and quick!"
Profile photo of Brian Hopping

Brian Hopping

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hopping
"Shawn helped procure insurance for a ‘97 Hatteras 70. He was excellent to work with, and went out of his way to help us through the process in a very tight timeframe. We recommend Shawn and his team!"
Profile photo of April Watson

April Watson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Watson
"Shawn is heaven sent! Great customer service, very intuitive, and willingness to help is top-notch!"
Profile photo of Monkey Moo

Monkey Moo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monkey Moo
"Very helpful and explained everything. Extremely friendly people."
Profile photo of Justin Magulick

Justin Magulick

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Magulick
"Shawn was a great help on getting my policy and he was very nice."
Profile photo of Amanda Walker

Amanda Walker

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Walker
"Great communication and patient with all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Ed DiNapoli

Ed DiNapoli

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed DiNapoli
"I was very pleased when I called State Farm for auto and renters insurance. Staff at the Moyock NC office were fantastic. They answered all my questions and Shawn ( agent) was very professional. State Farm in Moyock is a great business and care for their clients. I'm so happy to be on the team."
Profile photo of Tina Twine

Tina Twine

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Twine
"Lauren answered her phone on the first ring. Got all my info and had me a quote in no time. She communicated all info clearly and understandable. It was $586. 00 less than my next 6 mth premium. Yeah say it again 586. Cheaper. She is now working on my home owners and my daughters coverage. Give her a call you will NOT be disappointed."
Profile photo of Adam Warren

Adam Warren

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Warren
"Excellent customer service from the friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ray Davis

Ray Davis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Davis
"Lauren Bumann spent plenty of time with me and made sure I received the coverages necessary at the best price! Great team at this location!!!! Shame there is no 6+ Star option!!!!!"
Profile photo of Huan Shu

Huan Shu

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huan Shu
"Thanks for Shawn' kindness and professional service."
Profile photo of Rob Faller

Rob Faller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Faller
"The agents ( Lauren) are the best people to work with. At this location never had any trouble. They always answer my questions when I have quest wouldn't go anywhere else."